Tonies - Peppa Pig - George Pig (Audio)

4 for 3On all Tonies Characters

Shop all
Terms & conditions apply
Peppa Pig is back with ten exciting new adventures your preschoolers will love.

Join Peppa, George and their family and friends with this new audio collection that features a full cast of familiar voices, music and special effects from the TV series Peppa Pig.
List of titles:
01 - George’s New Dinosaur
02 - The Big Tale of Little Peppa
03 - The Biggest Muddy Puddle in the World
04 - Peppa’s Circus
05 - Grampy Rabbit in Space
06 - Granny Pig’s Perfume
07 - Mr Bull in a China Shop
08 - The Children’s Fete
09 - The Sandpit
10 - Daddy Pig’s Lost Keys

Running Time: approx. 35 minutes

Age Recommendation: Age 4+

Material: Plastic

Special features: Magnetic, hand-painted

Requirements: WLAN with internet connection and Toniebox required
SKU: 834348-product
Release Date: 20/07/2023