LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga Character Collection (Retro)

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga Character Collection pack includes seven character packs featuring more iconic Star Wars™ characters from the galaxy far, far away.
The Character Collection bundle pack includes:

  • The Mandalorian Season 1
  • The Mandalorian Season 2
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  • Classic Characters
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story
  • Star Wars: The Bad Batch
  • Trooper Pack
  • SKU: 818035-product
    Release Date: 05/04/2022