Heroes of Might and Magic Collection (PC)

Heroes of Might & Magic Collection contains the complete editions of the first five games in the legendary series, as well as all seven expansion packs. This epic collection takes you on a journey like no other!

Heroes of Might & Magic
The King, Morglin Ironfist’s father, has been killed and his throne usurped. Hunted, Morglin is obliged to flee his homeland to a magical land, Enroth, uncharted but contested by three warriors. The battle for the lordship is about to begin.

Heroes of Might & Magic II
After his death, Morglin’s sons Roland and Archibald claim for the throne of Enroth. Once on the throne they fight each other for the kingdom.

Heroes of Might & Magic III
Erathia’s king Nicholas is murdered and turned to an undead warlord. His daughter Catherine raises an army. She fights demons and necromancers in a quest to free her father from his undead curse.

Heroes of Might & Magic IV
A massive explosion destroys Erathia. However, refugees manage to flee through a portal to another world, Axeoth, a land waiting to be divided and conquered

Heroes of Might & Magic V
In a new world, Ashan, Queen Isabel‘s wedding is interrupted by a Demon belonging to the warlord Agrael’s army. Against the protests, Isabel raises an army to fight Agrael.

  • Windows: XP / Vista / 7
  • Processor: 1GHz
  • RAM: 1GB
  • Video Card: 64MB*
  • Hard Disk: 9GB
  • DirectX: 9.0c
  • DVD-ROM drive


  • NVIDIA GeForceTM 4/FX/6/7 families (GeForce 4 MX NOT supported)
  • ATI Radeon 8500/9000/X families
SKU: 233104-product
Release Date: 20/04/2011