Dance eJay 6: The Evolution

Select from 4,000 brand new studio-quality sounds or use the 5 virtual instruments, CD grabbing function and Recording Studio to create your own unique samples

Please note:

Prices in GAME Stores may differ.

Select from 4,000 brand new studio-quality sounds or use the 5 virtual instruments, CD grabbing function and Recording Studio to create your own unique samples. Fine-tune your music using the new editing tools in the Arranger or simply create a mix ’on the fly’ in Live Jam mode. Finally, add visuals in the 3D VJ Box!


  • 4,000 brand new royalty-free dance, club and lounge samples
  • Styles: Trance, Hard House, Electro, House, Pop, Chillout, Easy Listening and many more
  • Stylish 48-track Arranger in CD quality for creative compositions
  • NEW Curve Edit functionality – change volume, pan, echo, reverb and chorus levels over time on a per track basis
  • NEW Zoom function for a precise overview and close-up editing of curve points
  • NEW Live Jam mode – trigger looped samples on or off using your keyboard or mouse
  • NEW Polyphonic Mophonix Synth – compose melodies of up to 4 bars with sounds you have made yourself!
  • NEW Mophonix Supabass – synthesizer for creating bass riffs from scratch
  • Hyper X Generator – program authentic polyphonic melodies into your mixes
  • Bass X Generator – program realistic basslines directly into your mix
  • Groove Generator drum computer and sequencer– Now with Shuffle function! (over 500 drum sounds included)
  • Voice Generator – transforms text to create cra zy vocal samples
  • NEW Sample Search – refine your search and find that specific sample!
  • Extensive FX Studio including Wave Editor and Time & Tune
  • NEW! Recording Studio – record from any soundcard input – CD, microphone, instruments or any external device
  • 3D VJ Box – arrange visuals to go with your mixes (2000 objects supplied)
  • Direct grabbing from CD for remixing
  • Fully backwardly compatible with Dance eJay 5 and Techno eJay 4
  • Access to the exclusive eJay Online Sound Archive with thousands of extra samples
  • New graphical interface and full drag & drop support – now even more user-friendly
Show more Show less

Pegi Rating:

Suitable for people aged 3 and over.



Customer Rating:

No rating yet


Delivery type Delivery Time Cost
Standard Orders 2 working days** £4.99
Pre-Orders 1 working day** £4.99
Priority Insured* Delivery 1 working day** £19.99
Console Orders For Playstation 5, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch and VR 1 working day** £9.99
Next Day incl. Saturday 1 working day** £7.99 per order
Next Day (DPD Tracked) 1 working day** £9.99 per order
Next Day (pre 12pm) (DPD Tracked) 1 working day** £11.99 per order
Click & Collect 1-2 working days £4.99
(Pay online, delivered to store, plus receive a £5 voucher to spend in store when you collect)
Click & Collect Hardware Orders PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X | S, Nintendo Switch and VR 1-2 working days £9.99 per order
(Pay online, delivered to store, plus receive a £5 voucher to spend in store when you collect)
Click & Reserve 2 hours from order FREE
(Order online, pick up and pay in store)

Small Print


• Order up to 7pm for next day delivery Sunday to Friday


• Orders placed after 7pm Friday to 7pm Sunday will be dispatched Sunday.


• Whilst we will do everything we can to meet the delivery times above, there may be factors outside of our control and we cannot guarantee delivery within this timeframe


• Digital purchases are excluded from the total order value for tracked courier services.


*Priority Insured Delivery is subject to customer submitting a DPD Lost in Transit claim via GAME customer services and DPD validating such claim, Priority Insured Delivery entitles customer to either;

a) a free of charge replacement console, and a partial refund of £50 to the original method of payment; or

b) a full refund of the price paid for the console ordered and the £19.99 delivery charge (payable to original method of payment), together with £50 compensation (payable at customer’s choice, either by BACS, Cheque or onto a GAME Gift card).

Please note that DPD's Lost in Transit claim procedure can take up to 21 days to complete.

*Click and Collect Voucher


• Terms and conditions apply please see terms for details.


**Remote Area Delivery Times


• Deliveries including Pre-orders to non-mainland UK addresses and remote locations (such as the Scottish Isles, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Northern Ireland and the Scottish Highlands) may take longer to reach you.


Sign up for a GAME Reward Account online for FREE, via the GAME App or in your local store.

Earn points whenever you trade-in or buy at GAME. Use your points to save on the stuff you want in-store.

Join Today - £3 per Month

Join GAME Elite today and earn up to 10% points back with GAME Elite - Our exclusive membership service from GAME. With extra points and more cash to spend, this deal is seriously on point.

Our promise to you - you can’t lose – join today and if you receive less points back from purchases than the fee you have paid for your membership for 12 months, we will give you the difference back in points.

Receive exclusive deals and offers and we will even send you a gift around your birthday.

Key Benefits:
  • 10% points back on all physical games, merchandise and accessories
  • 2% points back on all consoles, PC, VR, phones and tablets
  • 2% points back on trade-in and digital
  • Exclusive deals and offers
  • Birthday gift
  • Our promise to you – you can’t lose

    Terms and conditions apply

    Please note: You will not receive Reward points for your purchase of GAME Elite Membership