Broken Sword Complete (PC)

Broken Sword Complete gathers all four games from the classic adventure series.

Shadow of the Templars and The Smoking Mirror are available for the first time in their stunning new Director’s Cut editions, alongside spectacular 3D adventures The Sleeping Dragon and The Angel of Death.

Broken Sword: The Shadow of the Templars
An innocent vacation in Paris unwittingly whisks a young American, George Stobbart, away on a mysterious and compelling escapade which could change the fate of Man. As George, you are thrown into the arms of intrigue as you uncover a sinister collusion which could turn the world upside down.

Broken Sword II: The Smoking Mirror
As the threatening darkness of the eclipse smothers all, the discovery of a sinister drugs ring by chance reveals an arcane power of an ancient civilisation. Torment and terror, sacrificial rituals and bloody massacre is unearthed beneath a veil of Mayan mystery.

Broken Sword: The Sleeping Dragon
Broken Sword The Sleeping Dragon represents the next generation in adventure gaming. Once more George and Nico must travel the world, wrestling danger and piecing together the clues that will unravel the secrets of the Sleeping Dragon.

Broken Sword: The Angel of Death
Things have changed in George's life since events of the third game, and he's at a low point in his life. The entry of the mysterious Anna Maria into George's life, however, throws him headlong into another gripping adventure.

  • Operating system: Windows 7/Vista/XP
  • Processor: 1.4GHz
  • RAM: 512MB
  • Graphics: 128MB Shader model 1.1 compatible card required
  • DirectX: 9.0c
  • Hard drive space: 7GB
SKU: 242401-product
Release Date: 10-Feb-12