Avatar Complete Collection DVD

Avatar Complete Collection DVDDVD
 Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 or region free DVD player in order to play. All 61 episodes from the American animated series made in the style of o...

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 or region free DVD player in order to play.

All 61 episodes from the American animated series made in the style of original Japanese anime. The series takes place in a fantasy world, home to humans, fantastic animals, and supernatural spirits. Human civilisation is divided into four nations, the Water Tribes, the Earth Kingdom, the Air Nomads, and the Fire Nation. Within each nation, an order of men and women called 'Benders' have the ability to manipulate their native element. These bending arts combine a certain style of martial arts and elemental mysticism. The series follows the adventures of the successor to a long line of Avatars, Aang (voice of Zach Tyler), and his friends in their quest to save the world from the ruthless Fire Nation.

Avatar: Book 1 - Water Episode List:
  • The Boy in the Iceberg  
  • The Avatar Returns  
  • The Southern Air Temple
  • The Warriors of Kyoshi
  • The King of Omashu  
  • Imprisoned
  • Winter Solstice (Part 1: The Spirit World
  • Winter Solstice (Part 2: Avatar Roku)
  • The Waterbending Scroll Jet
  • The Great Divide
  • The Storm
  • The Blue Spirit
  • The Fortuneteller
  • Bato of the Water Tribe
  • The Deserter
  • The Northern Air Temple
  • The Waterbending Master
  • The Siege of The North - Part 1
  • The Siege of the North - Part 2

Avatar: Book 2 - Earth Episode List:   
  • The Avatar State  
  • The Cave of Two Lovers  
  • Return to Omashu  
  • The Swamp  
  • Avatar Day  
  • The Blind Bandit  
  • Zuko Alone  
  • The Chase  
  • Bitter Work  
  • The Library  
  • The Desert  
  • Journey to Ba Sing Se, Part 1 - The Serpent's Pass  
  • Journey to Ba Sing Se, Part 2 - The Drill  City of Walls and Secrets  
  • Tales of Ba Sing Se  
  • Appa's Lost Days  
  • Lake Laogai  
  • The Earth King  
  • The Guru  
  • The Crossroads of Destiny  

Avatar: Book 3 - Fire Episode List:   
  • Awakening  
  • The Headband  
  • The Painted Lady  
  • Sokka's Master  
  • The Beach  
  • The Avatar and the Firelord  
  • The Runaway  
  • The Puppetmaster  
  • Nightmares and Daydreams  
  • The Day of Black Sun, Part 1: The Invasion  
  • The Day of Black Sun, Part 2: The Eclipse  
  • The Wetern Air Temple  
  • The Firebending Masters  
  • The Boiling Rock, Part 1  
  • The Boiling Rock, Part 2  
  • The Southern Raiders 
  • The Ember Island Players  
  • Sozin's Comet, Part 1: The Phoenix King  
  • Sozin's Comet, Part 2: The Old Masters  
  • Sozin's Comet, Part 3: Into The Inferno  
  • Sozin's Comet, Part 4: Avatar Aang  

Special Features:   
  • Audio Commentary on Sokka's Master, The Beach, The Avatar and the Firelord, The Day of Black Sun, Part 1: The Invasion, The Day of Black Sun, Part 2: The Eclipse, The Wetern Air Temple, The Southern Raiders and The Ember Island Players.   
  • Avatar Super Deformed Shorts--Swamp Skin' Throw Down and School Time Shipping.  
Show more Show less

Pegi Rating:

Suitable for people aged PG and over.



Customer Rating:

No rating yet



We offer FREE Next Day delivery on all UK orders, plus competitive postage costs on EU and international shipping on orders fulfilled by GAME.

Delivery Type Delivery Time Cost
UK Pre-orders (Up to £99.99 - Royal Mail 1st Class) 1-2 working days FREE
UK Pre-orders (Over £100 - Courier Tracked) 1 working day FREE (£2.95 on orders under £100)
Standard (Up to £74.99 - Royal Mail 1st Class) 1-2 working days FREE
Next Day inc. Saturday (Over £75 - Courier Tracked) 1 working day FREE (£2.95 on orders under £75)
Next Day (pre 10am) (Courier Tracked) 1 working day £11.95 per order
Next Day (pre 12pm) (Courier Tracked) 1 working day £5.95 per order
Sunday (Courier Tracked) Order between Thursday 4.30pm and Friday 4pm £9.00 per order
Collect from Store (Pay online, delivered to store) 1-2 working days FREE
Click & Reserve (Order online, pick up in store) 2 hours from order FREE
Online Orders Fulfilled from Store
(Pay online, shipped from store, delivered to home address - Royal Mail 1st Class)
2-3 working days FREE
Order in Store (Home or Store Delivery) 2-3 working days FREE

For items ordered from Marketplace sellers, please refer to their specific delivery types, times and cost

Order before 4pm for same day dispatch (Monday-Friday, excludes on Bank Holidays). Order between 4pm Friday to 1pm Sunday for Sunday dispatch (courier tracked services only) except on Bank Holidays, where the order will be dispatched on the next working day.

Digital purchases are excluded from the total order value.

All delivery times are estimated lead times and are not guaranteed

Working day definition: Monday-Friday (Excludes Weekends and Bank Holidays)

To see all of our delivery options click here

Sign up for a GAME Reward Account online for FREE, via the GAME App or in your local store.

Earn points whenever you trade-in or buy at GAME. Use your points to save on the stuff you want in-store.

Join Today - 12 Months for £36

Join GAME Elite today and earn up to 10% points back with GAME Elite - Our exclusive membership service from GAME. With extra points and more cash to spend, this deal is seriously on point.

Our promise to you - you can’t lose – join today and if you receive less points back from purchases than the fee you have paid for your membership for 12 months, we will give you the difference back in points.

Receive exclusive deals and offers and we will even send you a gift around your birthday.

Key Benefits:
  • 10% points back on all physical games, merchandise and accessories
  • 4% points back on all consoles, PC, VR, phones and tablets
  • 2% points back on trade-in and digital
  • Exclusive deals and offers
  • Birthday gift
  • Our promise to you – you can’t lose

    Terms and conditions apply

    Please note: You will not receive Reward points for your purchase of GAME Elite Membership

  • More buying choices from

    Price Condition Seller info  
    read more
    Items Sold:
    Seller delivery details


    We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our site. If you continue shopping with us we'll assume that you're happy to receive cookies. To learn more about how we use cookies, please see our COOKIE POLICY.