Earn Reward Points On Everything You Buy At GAME.co.uk
Get Money For New Games By Trading In Your Old Ones At GAME.co.uk
FREE UK Delivery On Everything At GAME.co.uk

Good with...

Fantasia: Music Evolved Xbox One

    • Xbox One Xbox One Your selected format is Xbox One
  • In stock
    • Transport yourself to a breathtaking world of music and magic with Fantasia: Music Evolved on Xbox One.
    • Experience an interactive and immersive journey using Kinect motion control technology.
    • Mix your favourite songs in real time or add new layers of music via magical manipulators.
    • Featuring tracks from over 25 leading artisits including Bruno Mars and Avicii.
    • New

      In stock
    • £32.99
    • Get FREE UK delivery on this product!

  • Get FREE UK delivery on this product!

  • Please note: prices in GAME Stores may differ.

Add to WishList

You have chosen to add this product to your Wish List, but which version would you prefer to add?

New £32.99
Disc Care
Share with HUKD
More details

Av. User Rating

  • Age rating to be confirmed
  • Release Date
  • Genres
    Music & Dance
  • SKU
Fantasia: Music Evolved Product Details
Fantasia: Music Evolved transports players to a breathtaking world where music and magic combine to transform extraordinary interactive landscapes in entirely new and creative ways!

Players enter the magical realms of Fantasia, selected by the legendary sorcerer Yen Sid to hone their musical and magical prowess as his new apprentice. Fantasia: Music Evolved takes players on an interactive and immersive motion-controlled journey through worlds of music and magic, unleashing their creativity along the way.

Using Kinect motion control technology and natural, controller-free gameplay, players will control the music flow from some of the industry’s biggest acts.

Fantasia: Music Evolved gives players creative power to change the mix of their favorite songs in real-time, choosing between the original recording and new remixed versions, or adding new layers of music via magical manipulators that allow them to change music in exciting and surprising new ways!

Fantasia: Music Evolved will feature tracks from over 25 leading artists, each featuring two unique remixes in addition to the original recording.

The current announced artists and songs that will appear in the Fantasia: Music Evolved video game include:

  • AVICII – “Levels”
  • Bruno Mars – “Locked Out Of Heaven”
  • Fun. – “Some Nights”
  • Kimbra – “Settle Down”
  • Queen – “Bohemian Rhapsody”

Terms and Conditions: Get a bonus track download (Let it Go by Demi Lovato) for free when you purchase Fantasia Music Evolved on Xbox One or Xbox 360. YOur bonus track will automatically be added to your basket when you add Fantasia Music Evolved. Please ensure that you use correct email address when placing your order as your bonus track will be emailed to you upon confirmation of your order. You will only receive 1x bonus track download per order not per copy of Fantasia Music Evolved ordered. Offer valid for a limited time only or while stocks last. GAME reserves the right to amend or cancel this offer at any time without prior notice. The offer has no cash value and cannot be exchanged for cash. This offer is valid online in the UK only and can be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers. This does not affect your statutory rights.